chidex987 bus-stops

  • Abule Ijesha abuleijesha Abule Ijesha Yaba, Bariga, Shomolu
  • Abule Oja abuleoja Abule Oja Shomolu, Bariga
  • Agidingbi agidingbi Agidingbi Ikeja

    Awayewaserere street

  • Allen allen Allen Ikeja

    Obafemi Awolowo way/Allen Avenue

  • Anthony Isale anthonyisale Anthony Isale Anthony

    along Ikorodu road

  • Barracks (Ojuelegba) barracksojuelegba Barracks (Ojuelegba) Surulere

    on Western Avenue along Ikorodu road

  • Berger (Ori Oke) bergerorioke Berger (Ori Oke) Ikeja

    Lagos Ibadan Express Way

  • Fadeyi fadeyi Fadeyi Surulere

    A popular busstop on Ikorodu Road

  • Iponri iponri Iponri Surulere

    Funsho Williams Avenue

  • Jibowu jibowu Jibowu Yaba

    along Western Avenue Ikorodu road

  • Mile 12 mile12 Mile 12 Ketu, Mile 12

    Lagos Ikorodu Road

  • Ojota ojota Ojota Ojota

    along Ikorodu road

  • Oju-elegba ojuelegba Oju-elegba Surulere

    on Western Avenue along Ikorodu road

  • Onipanu onipanu Onipanu Surulere

    Lagos Ikorodu Express Road

  • Third Mainland Bridge thirdmainlandbridge Third Mainland Bridge oworonshoki

    third axial bridge

  • Bonny Camp bonnycamp Bonny Camp Victoria Island

    Ahmadu Bello road

  • Adeola Odeku adeolaodeku Adeola Odeku Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way and connects to Akin Adesola street

  • Akin Adesola akinadesola Akin Adesola Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way connecting to Ozumba Mbadiwe road

  • Lekki Roundabout lekkiroundabout Lekki Roundabout Lekki, Ajah
  • Mile 2 Oke mile2oke Mile 2 Oke Mile 2, Apapa-Oshodi

    Apapa Oshodi Expressway