Bus Stops

After you join a bus stop you can send messages to all other members using the syntax "!busstopname".

Browse bus stops, or search for bus stops by their name, location or topic. Separate the terms by spaces; they must be three characters or more.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9 All

     
Nickname
7/8 7/8 Ikeja
    1004 1004 1004 Victoria Island

    Ozumba Mbadiwe road

      1st Balewa 1st Balewa 1stbalewa Surulere

      off Adeniran Ogunsanya street

        1st benue 1st benue 1stbenue Apapa-Oshodi

        along kirikiri road

          2ndbenue 2ndbenue 2ndbenue Apapa-Oshodi

          along kirikiri road

            5 Star 5 Star 5star Apapa-Oshodi

            along Apapa Oworonshoki expressway

              7and8 7and8 7and8 Oshodi

              along Muritala Muhammed Airport road

                7up 7up 7up Ikosi-Tollgate

                along Lagos-Ibadan expressway

                  Aba Johnson Aba Johnson abajohnson Ikeja

                  off Adeniyi Jones Avenue

                    Abaranje Abaranje abaranje Ikotun

                    Abaranje road

                      Abattoir Abattoir abattoir Agege

                      old Abeokuta road

                        ABC ABC abc Ikeja

                        off Adeniyi Jones Avenue, Ikeja

                          Abiola Abiola abiola Ketu, Mile 12
                            Abiola Market Abiola Market abiolamarket Ikeja
                              Abiola Osho-Ogun Abiola Osho-Ogun abiolaoshoogun Ketu, Mile 12, Ikorodu
                                Abraham Adesanya Estate Abraham Adesanya Estate abrahamadesanya Ajah

                                by Ajah Terminal, Lekki-Epe Expressway

                                  Abuja Abuja abuja Ketu, Mile 12, Ikorodu
                                    Abule Ado Abule Ado abuleado Festac, Mile 2

                                    Lagos-Badagary expressway

                                      Abule Agbon Abule Agbon abuleagbon Agric, Ikorodu

                                      along Isawo road

                                        Abule Alfa Abule Alfa abulealfa Agric, Ikorodu

                                        along Isawo road