ladel bus-stops

  • Alapere alapere Alapere Ketu, Mile 12

    Third Axial Road

  • Allen allen Allen Ikeja

    Obafemi Awolowo way/Allen Avenue

  • Anthony Isale anthonyisale Anthony Isale Anthony

    along Ikorodu road

  • Berger (Ori Oke) bergerorioke Berger (Ori Oke) Ikeja

    Lagos Ibadan Express Way

  • Mile 12 mile12 Mile 12 Ketu, Mile 12

    Lagos Ikorodu Road

  • Ojota ojota Ojota Ojota

    along Ikorodu road

  • Oju-elegba ojuelegba Oju-elegba Surulere

    on Western Avenue along Ikorodu road

  • Third Mainland Bridge thirdmainlandbridge Third Mainland Bridge oworonshoki

    third axial bridge

  • Adeola Odeku adeolaodeku Adeola Odeku Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way and connects to Akin Adesola street

  • Akin Adesola akinadesola Akin Adesola Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way connecting to Ozumba Mbadiwe road

  • Falomo falomo Falomo Ikoyi

    Falomo bridge, Alfred Rewane (Kingsway) Road

  • AP ap AP Ikoyi

    Awolowo road

  • Lekki Roundabout lekkiroundabout Lekki Roundabout Lekki, Ajah
  • Marwa marwa Marwa Lekki, Ajah

    2nd Roundabout Lagos Epe expressway

  • Chisco chisco Chisco Lekki, Ajah

    by Lekki 4th roundabout, Lekki Epe expressway

  • Jakande Roundabout jakanderoundabout Jakande Roundabout Lekki, Ajah

    Lekki 4th Roundabout

  • Agungi agungi Agungi Lekki

    Lekki-Epe expressway

  • Igbo Efon igboefon Igbo Efon Lekki

    along Lekki-Epe expresswy

  • New Road newroad New Road Lekki

    Lekki Epe Expressway

  • Chevron chevron Chevron Lekki, Ajah

    along Lekki Epe expressway