mamazee bus-stops

  • 7up 7up 7up Ikosi-Tollgate

    along Lagos-Ibadan expressway

  • Allen allen Allen Ikeja

    Obafemi Awolowo way/Allen Avenue

  • Anthony Isale anthonyisale Anthony Isale Anthony

    along Ikorodu road

  • Mile 12 mile12 Mile 12 Ketu, Mile 12

    Lagos Ikorodu Road

  • Ojota ojota Ojota Ojota

    along Ikorodu road

  • Oju-elegba ojuelegba Oju-elegba Surulere

    on Western Avenue along Ikorodu road

  • Third Mainland Bridge thirdmainlandbridge Third Mainland Bridge oworonshoki

    third axial bridge

  • Bonny Camp bonnycamp Bonny Camp Victoria Island

    Ahmadu Bello road

  • Adeola Odeku adeolaodeku Adeola Odeku Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way and connects to Akin Adesola street

  • Falomo falomo Falomo Ikoyi

    Falomo bridge, Alfred Rewane (Kingsway) Road

  • AP ap AP Ikoyi

    Awolowo road

  • Falomo Under Bridge falomounderbridge Falomo Under Bridge Ikoyi

    Awolowo road

  • Golden Gate goldengate Golden Gate Ikoyi

    Glover Road

  • Lekki Roundabout lekkiroundabout Lekki Roundabout Lekki, Ajah
  • First Gate (Island) firstgateisland First Gate (Island) Victoria Island

    Along Ozumba Mbadiwe road

  • GAS gas GAS Lekki, Ajah

    Lekki 4th Roundabout, Lagos Epe expressway

  • ELF elf ELF Lekki

    Lekki Phase 1, Lekki Epe Expressway

  • Chisco chisco Chisco Lekki, Ajah

    by Lekki 4th roundabout, Lekki Epe expressway

  • Jakande Roundabout jakanderoundabout Jakande Roundabout Lekki, Ajah

    Lekki 4th Roundabout

  • Igbo Efon igboefon Igbo Efon Lekki

    along Lekki-Epe expresswy