olamsalash bus-stops

  • Berger (Ori Oke) bergerorioke Berger (Ori Oke) Ikeja

    Lagos Ibadan Express Way

  • Mile 12 mile12 Mile 12 Ketu, Mile 12

    Lagos Ikorodu Road

  • Ojota ojota Ojota Ojota

    along Ikorodu road

  • Oju-elegba ojuelegba Oju-elegba Surulere

    on Western Avenue along Ikorodu road

  • Third Mainland Bridge thirdmainlandbridge Third Mainland Bridge oworonshoki

    third axial bridge

  • Adeola Odeku adeolaodeku Adeola Odeku Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way and connects to Akin Adesola street

  • Akin Adesola akinadesola Akin Adesola Victoria Island

    off Ahmadu Bello way connecting to Ozumba Mbadiwe road

  • Sanusi Fafunwa Str sanusifafunwa Sanusi Fafunwa Str Victoria Island

    off Akin Adesola street, Ikoyi

  • Falomo falomo Falomo Ikoyi

    Falomo bridge, Alfred Rewane (Kingsway) Road

  • Falomo Under Bridge falomounderbridge Falomo Under Bridge Ikoyi

    Awolowo road

  • Lekki Roundabout lekkiroundabout Lekki Roundabout Lekki, Ajah
  • First Gate (Island) firstgateisland First Gate (Island) Victoria Island

    Along Ozumba Mbadiwe road

  • Mile 2 Oke mile2oke Mile 2 Oke Mile 2, Apapa-Oshodi

    Apapa Oshodi Expressway

  • Iyana Ipaja iyanaipaja Iyana Ipaja Ipaja

    Abeokuta Expressway

  • Iyana Oworo iyanaoworo Iyana Oworo Oworonshoki

    links Ifako Ogudu to Gbagada and on to Third Mainland Bridge