Updates tagged with adeniyijones

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Vulcanizer to Haco Bus Stop is Moving
    # is steady flowing right now.

    about 5 months ago from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aromire to Allen is Moving
    steady movement on #

    Thursday, 09-Jun-16 08:53:39 WAT from web
  4. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Allen to wahum is Moving
    !aromire and # looking good now.

    Thursday, 26-May-16 09:20:08 WAT from web
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Asbestos to wahum is Moving
    good to go, # looks friendly this morning

    Friday, 13-May-16 08:37:25 WAT from web
  6. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Haco Bus Stop to Vulcanizer is Moving
    Steady vehicular movement along #

    Monday, 31-Aug-15 17:46:21 WAT from Android
  7. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From wahum to Haco Bus Stop is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    B2B along #

    Tuesday, 25-Aug-15 18:16:01 WAT from Android
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From wahum to Aromire is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Standstill now on #

    Thursday, 18-Jun-15 18:36:32 WAT from Android
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Haco Bus Stop to Allen is Slow
    # causing traffic along this axis #

    Thursday, 09-Apr-15 12:48:56 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Vulcanizer to Aba Johnson is Free
    steady movement on #

    Tuesday, 24-Mar-15 08:53:49 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From wahum to Aromire is Moving
    # is busy

    Monday, 23-Mar-15 14:33:13 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Vintage bus stop to Aba Johnson is Moving
    # is looking good at the moment

    Monday, 16-Mar-15 09:57:34 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aromire to Haco Bus Stop is Moving
    # good to go

    Saturday, 07-Mar-15 15:05:42 WAT from Android
  16. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Allen to Aromire is Slow
    Slow movement inward !aromire #

    Friday, 20-Feb-15 18:14:31 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic along this axis, !aromire, !haco # #

    Tuesday, 27-Jan-15 13:27:10 WAT from web
  18. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aba Johnson to Vulcanizer is Moving
    Steady movement on # via !Haco

    Thursday, 18-Dec-14 17:08:24 WAT from Android Broadcasted by trafficwatch
  19. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aba Johnson to Vulcanizer is Moving
    Steady movement on # via !Haco

    Thursday, 18-Dec-14 17:08:24 WAT from Android
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Asbestos to wahum is Moving
    # looking good on this axis

    Tuesday, 28-Oct-14 14:08:00 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Universal to Aba Johnson is Moving
    steady flow all the way #

    Thursday, 23-Oct-14 10:30:24 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From wahum to Aba Johnson is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    # looking Good.

    Friday, 03-Oct-14 18:19:24 WAT from Blackberry
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Asbestos to Aromire is Free
    # is free.

    Sunday, 28-Sep-14 12:18:30 WAT from Blackberry