Updates tagged with allenavenue, page 2

  1. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Hilton is Moving
    Good movement on #

    Thursday, 09-Oct-14 07:26:50 WAT from Blackberry
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is free

    Wednesday, 08-Oct-14 20:59:31 WAT from Blackberry
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is free to and fro via !hilton

    Sunday, 05-Oct-14 08:33:37 WAT from Blackberry
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Hilton is Moving
    Good to go on #

    Friday, 03-Oct-14 08:51:50 WAT from Blackberry
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    To and fro on # is free

    Friday, 26-Sep-14 06:06:21 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From First Bank Allen to Alade Market is Free
    Smooth ride on #

    Thursday, 25-Sep-14 07:43:52 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is free to and fro.

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 21:03:29 WAT from Blackberry
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From First Bank Allen to Alade Market is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    quite busy along this route #

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 16:02:20 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    No traffic along #

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 08:11:06 WAT from Blackberry
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From First Bank Allen to Allen is Free
    Cruise control on #

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 07:08:43 WAT from Blackberry
  13. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Allen to Hilton is Free
    no traffic on #

    Thursday, 18-Sep-14 20:12:31 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is g2g.

    Sunday, 14-Sep-14 08:22:28 WAT from Blackberry
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    Good movement on #

    Friday, 12-Sep-14 17:59:37 WAT from Blackberry
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # so free

    Sunday, 07-Sep-14 08:30:19 WAT from Blackberry
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # so good now.

    Friday, 05-Sep-14 08:09:27 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # na Free things now to and fro.

    Wednesday, 03-Sep-14 21:13:29 WAT from Blackberry
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is good to go

    Wednesday, 03-Sep-14 07:59:57 WAT from Blackberry
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From New World to Allen is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    This side of # is super bumperTObumper packade

    Friday, 22-Aug-14 18:11:16 WAT from Blackberry
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Moving
    steady movement on #

    Tuesday, 19-Aug-14 09:06:18 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is busy but g2g.

    Monday, 18-Aug-14 07:45:29 WAT from Blackberry