Updates tagged with allenavenue, page 3

  1. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is busy as usual @ dis time

    Friday, 15-Aug-14 08:17:28 WAT from Blackberry
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is looking good

    Wednesday, 13-Aug-14 07:24:11 WAT from Blackberry
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Moving
    Movement on # is steady

    Tuesday, 12-Aug-14 09:06:01 WAT from Blackberry
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    Busy on #

    Monday, 11-Aug-14 07:50:42 WAT from Blackberry
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Free
    To & Fro is g2g on #

    Thursday, 07-Aug-14 10:32:14 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is good to go to & fro.

    Thursday, 07-Aug-14 08:22:08 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    To and fro # is free

    Wednesday, 06-Aug-14 06:44:36 WAT from Blackberry
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is busy

    Tuesday, 05-Aug-14 07:30:34 WAT from Blackberry
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # relatively free @ d moment to and fro.

    Monday, 04-Aug-14 12:52:59 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Moving
    # busy now.

    Monday, 21-Jul-14 08:13:49 WAT from Blackberry
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Moving
    # is looking good.

    Sunday, 20-Jul-14 15:51:07 WAT from Blackberry
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    # is good to go

    Saturday, 19-Jul-14 10:57:24 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # is free, connecting !Aromire is free too.

    Wednesday, 16-Jul-14 21:16:46 WAT from Blackberry
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # free.

    Sunday, 06-Jul-14 08:21:56 WAT from Blackberry
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    # looking good

    Saturday, 05-Jul-14 18:12:40 WAT from Blackberry
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Free
    To & fro on # is freeee

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 19:59:56 WAT from Blackberry
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to First Bank Allen is Free
    # looking ok.

    Monday, 02-Jun-14 15:01:48 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshopey to Allen is Slow caused by Traffic Light
    # is very busy.

    Monday, 02-Jun-14 14:11:36 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Ikeja Bus Stop is Free
    # & !Aromire is free.

    Sunday, 01-Jun-14 08:28:20 WAT from Blackberry
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Oshopey is Moving
    steady movement along #

    Tuesday, 27-May-14 13:23:44 WAT from web