Updates tagged with anthonyvillage

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Free
    so free to and fro. # axis also free.

    Thursday, 30-Jun-16 14:13:06 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic on this route inward #

    Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 09:10:47 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    free connecting #

    Wednesday, 25-Mar-15 10:56:51 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Free
    inward # is good to go

    Wednesday, 11-Mar-15 13:47:08 WAT from web
  6. Awos Awos→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Isale is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Connscting # via # a is is tight

    Friday, 06-Mar-15 15:58:45 WAT from Android
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    movement is free now, also enroute #

    Thursday, 05-Mar-15 08:25:40 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    good movement inward #

    Wednesday, 04-Mar-15 09:37:51 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Moving
    good movement, inward # is slow.

    Tuesday, 03-Mar-15 17:03:47 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Moving
    moving traffic along this axis, inward #, also a moving traffic.

    Friday, 20-Feb-15 10:40:17 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Moving
    enroute # is tight, busy atm.

    Tuesday, 10-Feb-15 16:17:53 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Moving
    good to go along this enroute #

    Tuesday, 10-Feb-15 10:29:28 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Moving
    good to go along this route, enroute # traffic is light via # axis.

    Tuesday, 27-Jan-15 11:27:38 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Isale is Moving
    steady movement along this route, connecting # light moving traffic

    Thursday, 09-Oct-14 11:33:48 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Idiroko to Anthony Isale is Moving
    smooth drive, inward # is good to go.

    Tuesday, 15-Jul-14 12:22:04 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Anthony Isale to Idiroko is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    the main carriage way and service lanes both heavy with traffic. inward # rd is heavy. https://www.tsaboin.com/url/36313

    Monday, 16-Jun-14 14:58:22 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Anthony Isale is Moving
    steady flow all the way, light traffic experienced heading into # https://www.tsaboin.com/url/33669

    Thursday, 22-May-14 11:38:16 WAT from web
  20. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From TREM to Idiroko is Moving
    Moving traffic through # # towards #

    Monday, 25-Nov-13 14:52:37 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  21. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Slow
    very slow traffic enroute # # for sometime now

    Monday, 28-Oct-13 08:53:27 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  22. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Isale is Slow
    Tight traffic through # # and towards #

    Monday, 07-Oct-13 08:00:42 WAT from Blackberry at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  23. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Gbagada to Second Pedro is Free
    Good to go all the way through # # #

    Monday, 23-Sep-13 06:58:15 WAT from Blackberry at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria