Updates tagged with aromireavenue

  1. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Moving
    Good to go along #

    Sunday, 05-Oct-14 08:35:55 WAT from Blackberry
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Free
    # is free.

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 21:04:13 WAT from Blackberry
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    MovinG traffic on #

    Friday, 12-Sep-14 18:08:58 WAT from Blackberry
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Movement on # is b2b.

    Thursday, 21-Aug-14 18:55:00 WAT from Blackberry
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Free
    # is free

    Monday, 18-Aug-14 07:43:49 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Moving
    # is busy

    Tuesday, 05-Aug-14 07:34:25 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    # is busy inward #

    Tuesday, 22-Jul-14 13:55:05 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Vintage bus stop to Wawu is Free
    Connecting !allen via # is free to and fro.

    Saturday, 05-Jul-14 18:02:15 WAT from Blackberry
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Aba Johnson is Free
    # is g2g

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 19:58:01 WAT from Blackberry
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From wahum to Aromire is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # b2b.

    Friday, 20-Jun-14 19:13:37 WAT from Blackberry Broadcasted by vanessa
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From wahum to Aromire is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # b2b.

    Friday, 20-Jun-14 19:13:37 WAT from Blackberry