Updates tagged with awolowoway

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Moving
    # looking OK at the moment

    Wednesday, 12-Aug-15 07:05:19 WAT from Android
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. roadwatch roadwatch→†’

    From Bacchus Wine to Falomo Under Bridge is Slow
    Quite tight all the way on # inward !falomounderbridge

    Tuesday, 11-Aug-15 16:08:37 WAT from web in context
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Slow caused by Traffic Light
    slow moving traffic along #

    Monday, 13-Jul-15 08:41:08 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Testing Ground is Slow caused by Traffic Light
    moving traffic along # this morning.

    Thursday, 25-Jun-15 08:34:07 WAT from web
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Moving
    busy along #

    Tuesday, 02-Jun-15 15:57:28 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    moving traffic on #

    Monday, 27-Apr-15 16:53:00 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Bacchus Wine to Falomo Under Bridge is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic along # now.

    Friday, 24-Apr-15 12:42:40 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Elephant to Testing Ground is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    controlled movement on #

    Monday, 23-Mar-15 14:24:35 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Elephant to Testing Ground is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    controlled movement on # connecting !oregun and !allen

    Friday, 13-Mar-15 11:37:13 WAT from web
  12. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Falomo to Bacchus Wine is Slow
    slow movement inward !bacchuswine # #

    Tuesday, 24-Feb-15 16:28:01 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Elephant to Testing Ground is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    controlled flow on #

    Thursday, 12-Feb-15 10:18:55 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Alausa is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    no traffic, regulated flow along #

    Friday, 19-Dec-14 08:52:09 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Ikeja Bus Stop is Moving
    # looking good

    Thursday, 18-Dec-14 08:44:35 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Slow caused by Traffic Light
    controlled moving traffic along #

    Thursday, 30-Oct-14 08:59:30 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    Controlled movement on #

    Wednesday, 08-Oct-14 08:06:08 WAT from Blackberry
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Ikeja Underbridge is Free
    # is free now.

    Sunday, 05-Oct-14 08:38:00 WAT from Blackberry
  20. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From NNPC to Osborne is Slow
    Traffic is very heavy at the moment # #

    Thursday, 02-Oct-14 17:46:58 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Ikeja Underbridge is Moving
    # is good to Go.

    Friday, 26-Sep-14 07:19:02 WAT from Blackberry
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Allen to Testing Ground is Moving
    To and fro on # is g2g.

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 21:05:12 WAT from Blackberry
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Testing Ground to Allen is Moving
    Steady movement on #

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 07:59:38 WAT from Blackberry