Updates tagged with chinatown

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Moving
    good to go via #

    Friday, 13-May-16 08:05:30 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Berger (Ori Oke) to Alapere is Free
    Very free via !7up and #

    Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:04:49 WAT from Android
  4. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    so free via # axis.

    Thursday, 04-Feb-16 13:20:00 WAT from web
  5. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Ojota to Alapere is Moving
    Moving Traffic From # To !ALAPERE

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 07:06:12 WAT from web at Black Mesa Cemetery, New Mexico, United States
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    freeway via #

    Tuesday, 14-Apr-15 13:56:46 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Slow
    heavy traffic along # axis, the cause is not known at this moment, drive with care

    Wednesday, 01-Apr-15 13:24:43 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    good to go via #

    Friday, 27-Mar-15 11:53:31 WAT from web
  10. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Moving
    Good movement on this route via #

    Monday, 02-Mar-15 07:52:50 WAT from Android
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    so freee via #

    Friday, 27-Feb-15 12:24:29 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Free
    good to go via # axis

    Tuesday, 16-Dec-14 08:33:11 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Traffic hour along # now.

    Thursday, 04-Dec-14 11:40:26 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    traffic is heavy via #

    Wednesday, 05-Nov-14 10:15:36 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Alapere to Ikosi/Tollgate is Moving
    good flow to and fro on this route via #

    Monday, 03-Nov-14 12:31:18 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    traffic movement on this route via #

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 10:36:38 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    no traffic via #, connecting !tipper via d clover is g2g.

    Tuesday, 23-Sep-14 09:23:26 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    no traffic along # route.

    Monday, 22-Sep-14 11:47:23 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    to and fro via # is very free.

    Monday, 01-Sep-14 11:32:11 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to Alapere is Free
    movement via # axis is so free.

    Tuesday, 26-Aug-14 13:21:54 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    no traffic on this axis, along #

    Tuesday, 05-Aug-14 10:30:33 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ojota to Alapere is Free
    Free way via #

    Monday, 04-Aug-14 07:53:03 WAT from Blackberry