Updates tagged with dormanlong

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Free
    its free now on #

    Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 11:17:22 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Barracks (Ojuelegba) is Free
    good movement on the #

    Tuesday, 28-Jul-15 12:51:15 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Jibowu to Onipanu is Moving
    good to go, influx from # is steady

    Wednesday, 15-Jul-15 15:50:24 WAT from web
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving
    Smooth ride via # bridge

    Wednesday, 08-Jul-15 08:05:03 WAT from Android
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oju-elegba to Fadeyi is Slow caused by Truck Breakdown
    breakdown on # Bridge causing slow movement.

    Friday, 05-Jun-15 16:42:42 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic at the moment on # bridge

    Tuesday, 10-Mar-15 16:49:28 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Slow
    Bumpertobumper continium on the # bridge

    Thursday, 19-Feb-15 11:57:35 WAT from Android
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oju-elegba to Fadeyi is Moving
    moving traffic on the #

    Friday, 19-Dec-14 12:19:56 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving
    good movement on the # Bridge now.

    Thursday, 09-Oct-14 10:52:39 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving
    steady movement along the # Bridge

    Thursday, 25-Sep-14 13:20:08 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving
    smooth ride on the # bridge.

    Friday, 12-Sep-14 11:09:13 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    its busy on the # bridge

    Friday, 29-Aug-14 13:43:34 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Barracks (Ojuelegba) is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Bumper-2-Bumper movement on d #

    Tuesday, 12-Aug-14 14:47:19 WAT from Blackberry
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Barracks (Ojuelegba) is Moving
    steady movement of vehicles on the # bridge.

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 12:21:50 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Barracks (Ojuelegba) is Moving
    Movement on d # is good.

    Monday, 23-Jun-14 12:00:12 WAT from Blackberry
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Slow
    # bridge is slow

    Wednesday, 16-Apr-14 11:08:39 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Onipanu to Oju-elegba is Slow caused by Vehicle Breakdown
    breakdown on the # causing slow movement on this route, drive easy.

    Wednesday, 19-Mar-14 11:59:40 WAT from web
  21. hammed oshikoya hammed oshikoya→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Moving
    better movement on the # bridge

    Friday, 14-Mar-14 09:36:49 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Fadeyi to Oju-elegba is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    via the # bridge, traffic is heavy now

    Wednesday, 12-Mar-14 12:45:39 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oju-elegba to Fadeyi is Slow
    slow steady movement on this axis via # Bridge

    Monday, 10-Mar-14 15:14:51 WAT from web