Updates tagged with gbagadaoshodi

  1. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Second Pedro to Anthony Oke is Moving
    smooth drive along # express, to and fro.

    Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 13:24:50 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    no traffic along # express.

    Thursday, 02-Jul-15 08:45:48 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    to and fro on # express looking friendy

    Thursday, 18-Jun-15 08:36:19 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    good movement along # axis

    Monday, 15-Jun-15 08:54:41 WAT from mobile
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Anthony Oke to Second Pedro is Free
    no traffic along # express

    Tuesday, 28-Apr-15 15:57:33 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Anthony Oke to Second Pedro is Free
    # is free.

    Tuesday, 10-Mar-15 09:27:27 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Anthony Oke to Second Pedro is Free
    return trip is also free at this time on # express

    Monday, 09-Mar-15 12:26:34 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Gbagada is Free
    # is free, to and fro now.

    Thursday, 05-Mar-15 16:40:54 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oshodi Oke to Anthony Oke is Moving
    good movement of vehicles on # express

    Tuesday, 03-Mar-15 16:12:12 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Westec to Anthony Oke is Free
    # express looking good at the moment

    Tuesday, 03-Mar-15 09:27:03 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Charly Boy to Westec is Slow
    heavy traffic on # express

    Friday, 27-Feb-15 08:49:41 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From TREM to Anthony Oke is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Moving traffic on # express

    Thursday, 26-Feb-15 16:03:45 WAT from Android
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Gbagada to Second Pedro is Blocked caused by Too many vehicles
    # along # axis.

    Wednesday, 25-Feb-15 13:10:38 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Gbagada is Moving
    smooth ride along # EXP

    Wednesday, 11-Feb-15 12:54:01 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Gbagada is Moving
    # express looking good

    Wednesday, 05-Nov-14 15:46:09 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Second Pedro to Westec is Slow
    heavy traffic along # express.

    Tuesday, 14-Oct-14 13:17:51 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Gbagada to Second Pedro is Moving
    its a busy district right about now along # express.

    Thursday, 09-Oct-14 11:29:14 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Gbagada to Second Pedro is Moving
    good to go on # express.

    Wednesday, 27-Aug-14 09:28:19 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Gbagada to Second Pedro is Free
    # express is good to go.

    Saturday, 23-Aug-14 10:52:58 WAT from Blackberry
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Second Pedro to TREM is Moving
    steady flow along # express, quite busy now.

    Friday, 22-Aug-14 13:37:27 WAT from web