Updates tagged with mobolajibankanthony

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Kingsway to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    high vehicular movement along #

    about 3 months ago from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving
    Moving good inward # at the moment

    Tuesday, 31-May-16 08:35:44 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  4. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Unity to Leventis is Slow
    Traffic is on a very long stretch of slow motion along !abuleonigbagbo >> !sheraton >> !leventis at the moment #

    Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 13:26:12 WAT from web
  5. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving
    moving ok along #

    Wednesday, 03-Feb-16 15:16:35 WAT from web
  6. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Leventis to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Heavy traffic on #

    Monday, 07-Sep-15 17:32:00 WAT from Android
  7. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Kingsway to Onigbongbo is Free
    # is very free

    Friday, 28-Aug-15 08:02:40 WAT from Android
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    moving traffic on #

    Monday, 13-Jul-15 08:45:21 WAT from web
  10. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Abule Onigbagbo bus stop to Unity is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Super slow movement on #

    Friday, 26-Jun-15 17:23:56 WAT from Android
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Round About to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Moving
    # looking good.

    Tuesday, 23-Jun-15 08:28:59 WAT from web
  12. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Abule Onigbagbo bus stop to Leventis is Slow
    slow movement along # >> !kingsway >> !leventis

    Monday, 15-Jun-15 07:29:27 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving
    steady movement on # this morning

    Friday, 05-Jun-15 09:45:37 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    moving traffic on #

    Wednesday, 06-May-15 09:08:09 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic movement on #

    Wednesday, 29-Apr-15 16:12:20 WAT from web in context
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Abule Onigbagbo bus stop to Kingsway is Slow caused by Bad Road
    bad portion of road by # junction causing heavy traffic on # now.

    Tuesday, 28-Apr-15 12:26:45 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Round About to Kingsway is Slow caused by Bad Road
    bad portion of road by # is the cause along # now.

    Tuesday, 21-Apr-15 14:17:13 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Free
    # is so free!!!

    Tuesday, 31-Mar-15 14:32:45 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Round About to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    serious traffic on #

    Thursday, 26-Mar-15 13:47:44 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Leventis is Moving
    steady movement on #

    Wednesday, 25-Mar-15 11:10:14 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Round About to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic along # at the moment.

    Wednesday, 18-Mar-15 15:39:36 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Kingsway to Abule Onigbagbo bus stop is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    moving traffic along #

    Thursday, 12-Mar-15 13:47:36 WAT from web