Updates tagged with newgarage, page 2

  1. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ojota to Idiroko is Free
    @tsaboin: looking good inward # # Tsaboin.com/general/general; #

    Tuesday, 08-Oct-13 08:20:11 WAT from Blackberry
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ketu to Maryland is Moving
    @tsaboin: good movement on this route via #; traffic starts just afta # due 2 # officers on duty. #

    Wednesday, 25-Sep-13 08:20:11 WAT from Blackberry
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Ojota is Moving
    @tsaboin: movement on this axis is good, traffic starts from # to # return trip is ok. tsaboin.com/general; #

    Tuesday, 10-Sep-13 15:47:50 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Ojota is Slow
    @tsaboin: break down on # bridge by # . tsaboin.com/general; #

    Wednesday, 04-Sep-13 08:44:57 WAT from web
  6. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ojota to 7up is Slow
    @tsaboin: traffic is Heavy inward # & # Be patient. Return trip is Free Tsaboin.com/general; #

    Friday, 30-Aug-13 14:46:08 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Maryland to Tipper is Free
    @tsaboin: very free all the way on # to&fro # # tsaboin.com/general; #

    Tuesday, 27-Aug-13 13:19:55 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Maryland to Ojota is Moving
    Traffic is moving well all the way towards # # # links ....via tsaboin.com/general

    Monday, 12-Aug-13 12:13:30 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  10. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ojota to Ketu is Free
    @tsaboin: inward # its B2b frm # B-stop. Tsaboin.com/general; #

    Monday, 05-Aug-13 08:21:41 WAT from Blackberry
  11. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Second Pedro to Gbagada is Free
    Free all the way towards # #

    Tuesday, 30-Jul-13 07:21:21 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria