Updates tagged with obaogunji

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Free
    To and fro on # is very free

    Sunday, 20-Sep-15 10:31:27 WAT from Android
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    movement on # is ok

    Wednesday, 17-Jun-15 08:14:07 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # looking good

    Friday, 17-Apr-15 08:15:11 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Pen Cinema to Odo Eran is Moving
    to and fro on # road is good to go

    Wednesday, 25-Mar-15 11:20:06 WAT from web
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Odo Eran to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # looking good to and fro.

    Wednesday, 07-Jan-15 12:34:27 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    Good movement along # rd.

    Monday, 13-Oct-14 07:12:24 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Pen Cinema to Caterpillar is Moving
    good movement on # rd

    Tuesday, 23-Sep-14 14:43:53 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # rd is good 2 go.

    Monday, 22-Sep-14 11:01:58 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    good flow along # road

    Tuesday, 16-Sep-14 08:40:00 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Pen Cinema to Odo Eran is Free
    # Looking good now.

    Wednesday, 27-Aug-14 09:38:39 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogba to Pen Cinema is Moving
    steady flow on # and # road.

    Thursday, 24-Jul-14 11:46:17 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # is smooth at the moment to and fro.

    Saturday, 19-Jul-14 11:23:43 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Caterpillar to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # looking good now, !odoeran axis is good to go too.

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 12:24:57 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Odo Eran to Pen Cinema is Moving
    # Rd is good to go now.

    Monday, 23-Jun-14 09:14:29 WAT from web