Updates tagged with ogunnusi

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From County to Omole is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # traffic

    Saturday, 09-May-15 19:07:16 WAT from Android
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Grammar School to is Moving
    smooth ride on # rd, return trip is free.

    Tuesday, 31-Mar-15 10:18:01 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Grammar School to Akiode is Blocked caused by Truck Breakdown
    this side of # is on Lockdown due tthe brkdown just after #

    Friday, 19-Dec-14 16:19:13 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Omole to Grammar School is Moving
    # is good to go.

    Wednesday, 24-Sep-14 21:18:43 WAT from Blackberry
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Akiode to Omole is Free
    Open Season on #

    Tuesday, 23-Sep-14 06:15:07 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Taiwo (Ojodu) to Akiode is Free
    # is free

    Tuesday, 23-Sep-14 06:13:06 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Grammar School to Ileepo MRS is Free
    This side of # is g2g

    Monday, 15-Sep-14 07:19:25 WAT from Blackberry
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Omole to Grammar School is Moving
    No traffic on #

    Friday, 12-Sep-14 18:47:35 WAT from Blackberry
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Omole to Akiode is Free
    # looking good to and fro.

    Friday, 05-Sep-14 08:06:13 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Akiode to Ileepo MRS is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Bumper2BumperR on #

    Friday, 22-Aug-14 19:34:37 WAT from Blackberry
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Omole to Akiode is Free
    # is free

    Monday, 18-Aug-14 06:40:41 WAT from Blackberry
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From First Gate (Agidingbi) to Omole is Moving caused by Traffic Light
    Flow is controlled inward #

    Saturday, 09-Aug-14 19:30:19 WAT from Blackberry
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Grammar School to Omole is Free
    # now is jus words & OppoSite.

    Saturday, 09-Aug-14 19:27:56 WAT from Blackberry
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ileepo MRS to Berger (Isale) is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    Moving good on #

    Monday, 04-Aug-14 07:57:17 WAT from Blackberry
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogba to Pen Cinema is Moving
    steady flow on # and # road.

    Thursday, 24-Jul-14 11:46:17 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Grammar School to Omole is Free
    return trip is free also, # looking good

    Saturday, 19-Jul-14 09:47:19 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogba to County is Free
    # is free to and fro.

    Thursday, 17-Jul-14 21:55:25 WAT from Blackberry
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ileepo MRS to Grammar School is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Commuters turning into # slowing vehicular movement now on #

    Wednesday, 16-Jul-14 21:31:38 WAT from Blackberry
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ileepo MRS to Berger (Isale) is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    The usual traffic stats on this side of #

    Tuesday, 08-Jul-14 08:07:09 WAT from Blackberry
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Omole to Grammar School is Free
    # is g2g

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 20:09:17 WAT from Blackberry