Updates tagged with osbourne

  1. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Obalende to Adeniji is Free
    @tsaboin: inward # # all free. Tsaboin.com/general; #

    Saturday, 19-Oct-13 13:02:23 WAT from Blackberry
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Adekunle (HMR) is Moving
    @tsaboin: looking good on the 3rd Axial bridge, steady movement inward # # # tsaboin.com/general; #

    Thursday, 03-Oct-13 08:44:14 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to Golden Gate is Slow
    @tsaboin: this axis is b2b all the way 2 # tsaboin.com/general; #

    Friday, 13-Sep-13 15:09:26 WAT from web
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to NNPC is Slow
    @tsaboin: traffic on this route is heavy, inward # >>>>#Adeniji. tsaboin.com/general; #

    Friday, 06-Sep-13 14:56:37 WAT from web
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to Golden Gate is Free
    @tsaboin: this route is free all the way. # inward # also free. tsaboin.com/general; #

    Thursday, 15-Aug-13 14:48:31 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo Under Bridge to NNPC is Slow
    @tsaboin: traffic very slow all d way, # tsaboin.com/general; #

    Monday, 01-Jul-13 16:28:44 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to NNPC is Slow
    @tsaboin: slow vehicular movement on this route inward # road and its environs. tsaboin.com/general; #

    Tuesday, 25-Jun-13 15:02:53 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to NNPC is Slow
    @tsaboin: traffic falomo bridge all d way 2 #, return trip very free, tsaboin.com/general; traffictalk.

    Thursday, 13-Jun-13 14:53:22 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Falomo to NNPC is Moving
    @tsaboin: traffic inward # moving steady, no hassles. tsaboin.com/general; #

    Monday, 10-Jun-13 15:28:50 WAT from web
  12. Ayo Alatishe Ayo Alatishe→†’

    From Osborne to NNPC is Slow
    slow slow slow traffic...via tsaboin.com #

    Monday, 05-Nov-12 15:10:44 WAT from web