Updates tagged with owenatotal

  1. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Free
    # corridor is so free

    Friday, 08-Apr-16 06:10:59 WAT from Android
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    connecting !ojota via # corridor is slow.

    Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 06:05:23 WAT from Android
  4. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is heavy now

    Monday, 23-Nov-15 05:52:19 WAT from Android
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Tipper to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    BumpertoBumper now, # corridor also slow

    Friday, 18-Sep-15 06:13:44 WAT from Android
  6. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving
    Steady movement via # corridor

    Wednesday, 16-Sep-15 06:24:29 WAT from Android
  7. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is B2B

    Wednesday, 09-Sep-15 06:54:46 WAT from Android
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Free
    so free via # corridor.

    Tuesday, 25-Aug-15 07:48:10 WAT from web
  10. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Bumper movement on # corridor.

    Wednesday, 15-Jul-15 07:32:59 WAT from Android
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving
    moving traffic along # corridor.

    Tuesday, 14-Jul-15 07:49:52 WAT from web
  12. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Alapere is Free
    # corridor to !ojota is free.

    Wednesday, 24-Jun-15 07:48:58 WAT from Android
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # axis is bumper to bumper

    Monday, 15-Jun-15 08:33:55 WAT from mobile
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor movement is steady

    Wednesday, 10-Jun-15 09:08:56 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is ok, light traffic by total station

    Tuesday, 02-Jun-15 07:42:49 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Free
    # corridor is good to go

    Wednesday, 20-May-15 08:42:19 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving
    smooth ride via # corridor

    Tuesday, 28-Apr-15 08:41:16 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is bumperTobumper

    Thursday, 23-Apr-15 07:54:33 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is moving slow (bumpertobumper)

    Monday, 20-Apr-15 08:28:11 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is slow

    Tuesday, 14-Apr-15 08:10:51 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # corridor is moving bumpertobumper all the way.

    Wednesday, 08-Apr-15 08:02:22 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From 7up to Ojota is Moving
    light traffic along # corridor

    Thursday, 05-Mar-15 08:02:30 WAT from web