Updates tagged with oworonshoki

  1. TRAFFICLORD TRAFFICLORD→†’

    From Third Mainland Bridge to Churchoworo is Slow caused by Road Repairs - Constructions
    @sikirulai: [16:59] Slow movement on the 3RDMB due to the construction work at # bus stop.

    Wednesday, 25-May-16 16:59:50 WAT from web at Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Third Mainland Bridge is Moving
    @sikirulai # to Makoko end of the 3MB is free. https://www.tsaboin.com/url/81450

    Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 07:27:55 WAT from web
  4. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Moving
    Its busy along #

    Thursday, 17-Sep-15 06:13:03 WAT from Android
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Traffic is very heavy enroute #

    Wednesday, 16-Sep-15 06:22:10 WAT from Android
  6. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Alapere to Iyana Oworo is Free
    In and out of # is good to go

    Friday, 11-Sep-15 06:20:51 WAT from Android
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Third Mainland Bridge is Moving
    good movement along #

    Thursday, 25-Jun-15 08:14:43 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Car Wash (Iyana Oworo) is Free
    so free along #

    Friday, 12-Jun-15 11:39:04 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    movement along # is ok.

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 13:35:10 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Gbagada is Free
    # is good to go.

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 12:00:19 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Moving
    moving traffic inward #

    Friday, 24-Apr-15 16:23:18 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Free
    very free along #

    Tuesday, 21-Apr-15 11:36:49 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Alapere to Ogudu is Slow caused by Accident
    slow movement heading inward #

    Tuesday, 31-Mar-15 09:35:16 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Ogudu is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    moving traffic along #

    Thursday, 26-Mar-15 20:50:31 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    bumper movement on #

    Tuesday, 24-Mar-15 16:54:28 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Ogudu is Free
    hitch free route to and fro along #

    Wednesday, 18-Mar-15 14:40:16 WAT from web