Updates tagged with oworoshoki

  1. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    to and fro along # is free, very FREE at this time

    Thursday, 05-Mar-15 14:42:32 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Free
    good flow along #

    Wednesday, 04-Mar-15 16:13:55 WAT from web
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    drive on # is looking good.

    Wednesday, 04-Mar-15 09:51:41 WAT from web
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    # looking very good, totally free of traffic to and fro.

    Saturday, 21-Feb-15 14:29:24 WAT from web
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Moving
    good to go along #

    Thursday, 19-Feb-15 08:36:12 WAT from web
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Third Mainland Bridge is Free
    smooth ride along #

    Tuesday, 17-Feb-15 10:25:59 WAT from web
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Third Mainland Bridge is Moving
    Steady movement along # to and fro

    Monday, 16-Feb-15 07:53:27 WAT from Android
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    heavy traffic on # district

    Friday, 13-Feb-15 15:35:40 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    looking good along # ....

    Wednesday, 11-Feb-15 15:51:44 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    to and fro is so free now along #

    Tuesday, 10-Feb-15 10:45:14 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Slow
    bumper to bumper situation at the moment along #

    Thursday, 05-Feb-15 09:39:58 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Free
    so free to and fro along # axis.

    Friday, 16-Jan-15 12:11:16 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Moving
    no traffic at the moment along # route.

    Thursday, 08-Jan-15 11:35:32 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Moving
    steady vehicular flow along #

    Tuesday, 06-Jan-15 08:37:49 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Ogudu is Free
    to and fro along # is free

    Wednesday, 24-Dec-14 09:17:57 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogudu to Iyana Oworo is Moving
    good flow of vehicles along #

    Thursday, 20-Nov-14 10:13:55 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    traffic all the way along #

    Wednesday, 05-Nov-14 12:41:36 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Free
    no traffic along # at the moment

    Wednesday, 29-Oct-14 10:14:21 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Churchoworo to Iyana Oworo is Free
    so free inward #

    Monday, 27-Oct-14 13:30:05 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Iyana Oworo to Churchoworo is Moving
    good flow on #

    Friday, 24-Oct-14 11:07:57 WAT from web