Updates tagged with yayaabatan

  1. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    # looking good this morning

    Friday, 01-Jul-16 08:23:56 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    good movement along #

    Thursday, 26-May-16 09:32:17 WAT from web
  4. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Avis to maternity ogba is Moving
    # looking good this morning

    Friday, 04-Sep-15 07:00:19 WAT from Android
  5. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    # is good to go

    Friday, 28-Aug-15 07:38:05 WAT from Android
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    steady movement on #

    Wednesday, 08-Jul-15 09:11:48 WAT from web
  7. Fayomi Kehinde Fayomi Kehinde→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    Good flow of vehicles on #

    Saturday, 20-Jun-15 11:03:36 WAT from Android
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From maternity ogba to Aguda Ogba is Moving
    steady movement along #

    Thursday, 18-Jun-15 08:41:54 WAT from web
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    to and fro on # is good to go.

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 09:49:31 WAT from web
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    to and fro on # is good to go.

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 09:16:48 WAT from web
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    busy district #, to and fro

    Tuesday, 12-May-15 16:47:21 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From maternity ogba to Aguda Ogba is Moving
    good to go along #

    Thursday, 02-Apr-15 09:49:49 WAT from web
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From maternity ogba to Aguda Ogba is Free
    good to go along #

    Tuesday, 31-Mar-15 15:38:51 WAT from web
  16. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From haruna to maternity ogba is Moving
    good to go en route !agudaogba on #

    Tuesday, 24-Mar-15 12:11:32 WAT from web
  17. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From maternity ogba to Aguda Ogba is Moving
    cool drive along #

    Monday, 23-Mar-15 12:11:36 WAT from web
  18. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ogba to Marketing is Moving
    via # inward # is busy.

    Monday, 23-Mar-15 12:06:43 WAT from web
  19. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    steady movement along #

    Wednesday, 04-Mar-15 11:42:51 WAT from web
  20. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From maternity ogba to Aguda Ogba is Moving
    steady movement enroute #

    Tuesday, 10-Feb-15 14:25:52 WAT from web
  21. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    # looking good at the moment.

    Friday, 19-Dec-14 08:58:34 WAT from web
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    movement on # is good to and fro.

    Thursday, 13-Nov-14 09:05:35 WAT from web
  23. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Aguda Ogba to maternity ogba is Moving
    # looking good

    Tuesday, 14-Oct-14 11:50:53 WAT from web