Updates tagged with ziatechrd

  1. Traffic Alert Traffic Alert→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    pretty slow along # enroute #

    Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 08:42:39 WAT from web
  2. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  3. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to Secretariat is Free
    # movement is steady # is g2g.

    Monday, 04-Aug-14 07:49:07 WAT from Blackberry
  4. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Oluyole to Clay is Free
    To & fro is free, inward !7up is moving ok via #

    Sunday, 20-Jul-14 15:43:31 WAT from Blackberry
  5. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # movement on it is bumper2bumper all d way 2 #

    Wednesday, 16-Jul-14 08:42:47 WAT from Blackberry
  6. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Bumper2bumper inward # via #

    Monday, 30-Jun-14 08:10:31 WAT from Blackberry
  7. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Bumper2bumper status on #

    Tuesday, 10-Jun-14 08:07:14 WAT from Blackberry
  8. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  9. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Blocked caused by Too many vehicles
    # is tight now.

    Monday, 02-Jun-14 07:56:11 WAT from Blackberry
  10. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Secretariat to Ikosi/Tollgate is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Traffic starts frm the fuel station All d way to # via #

    Friday, 30-May-14 08:22:57 WAT from Blackberry
  11. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # movement is slow, after # movement is Free.

    Tuesday, 27-May-14 08:49:42 WAT from Blackberry
  12. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Moving
    movement on this axis #

    Friday, 16-May-14 13:02:26 WAT from web
  13. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow
    Inward # via # is bumper2bumper.

    Thursday, 15-May-14 08:02:54 WAT from Blackberry
  14. Thursday, 01-Jan-70 01:00:00 WAT from web
  15. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to 7up is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    # is traffic laden now b2b movement.

    Monday, 12-May-14 08:14:06 WAT from Blackberry
  16. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Secretariat to 7up is Blocked caused by Too many vehicles
    Heavy traffic on # express connecting #

    Monday, 07-Apr-14 08:10:32 WAT from Blackberry
  17. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Oluyole to 7up is Moving
    gooD movement on #

    Monday, 24-Feb-14 09:12:30 WAT from Blackberry
  18. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to Alapere is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Connecting # via # is b2b.

    Monday, 10-Feb-14 09:04:29 WAT from Blackberry
  19. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to Alapere is Slow caused by Too many vehicles
    Connecting # via # is b2b.

    Monday, 10-Feb-14 08:58:46 WAT from Blackberry
  20. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From Secretariat to 7up is Free
    !ikositollgate is tight due 2 traffic on # & #

    Tuesday, 04-Feb-14 08:11:23 WAT from Blackberry
  21. fayomi kehinde fayomi kehinde→†’

    From 7up to Secretariat is Slow
    Via # & # is b2b

    Monday, 03-Feb-14 08:11:40 WAT from Blackberry
  22. trafficwatch trafficwatch→†’

    From Ikosi/Tollgate to Secretariat is Moving caused by Too many vehicles
    @tsaboin via # & !7up is g2g, drive with care, tsaboin.com/general #

    Monday, 09-Dec-13 09:14:35 WAT from web